Coordinators' Login | My Profile | Newsletter Sign-Up Find MLH Groups | Contact Us Donate
 
 

 

Contact Us

National Office

Mended Little Hearts
8150 N. Central Expressway, M2248
Dallas, Texas 75206
National Office: 888-432-7899
Fax: 214-295-9552
Email National Office

Mended Little Hearts National Team

Norm Linsky, Executive Director 214-390-3265 norm.linsky@mendedhearts.org

  • Partnerships
  • Fundraising
  • Business Development
  • Media Relations

Jodi Lemacks, Mended Little Hearts National Program Director 804-419-7028 jodi.lemacks@mendedhearts.org

  • Mended Little Hearts group information
  • Congenital heart disease matters/questions
  • General telephone and email inquiries

Mandy Sandkuhler, Field Communications Manager 469-888-3400
mandy.sandkuhler@mendedhearts.org

  • Heartbeat magazine
  • Social media
  • MLH and MH field service support

Jessica Iga, Member Services Coordinator
214-206-9259 jessica.iga@mendedhearts.org

  • General telephone and e-mail inquiries
  • Field administrative support for MH chapters and MLH groups
  • Chapter and group officer changes

Tierney Wright, Corporate Development and Program Coordinator 214-299-8543 tierney.wright@mendedhearts.org

  • Scheduling Corporate Advisory Council meetings
  • Scheduling sponsor meetings
  • Promotional e-mail communications
  • MH and MLH contributions

Michael Dealey, Database/Technical Support Manager 214-295-9436 michael.dealey@mendedhearts.org

  • Technical Support
  • Membership information including change of address, chapter transfer, etc.
  • Chapter rosters
  • National and chapter dues information
  • Monthly renewals and reports

Sheila Todd, Accountant 214-299-8148
sheila.todd@mendedhearts.org

  • Accounts payable/receivable
  • Invoicing
  • State Registries

Janette Edwards, Director of Operations 214-390-3268 janette.edwards@mendedhearts.org

  • Board and financial matters
  • General office issues
  • Chapter financial matters
  • National Leadership Conference

Marcia Baker, Corporate Development and Program Director 214-390-6233 marcia.baker@mendedhearts.org

  • Business development and fundraising
  • Management of funded projects and initiatives
  • Progress and status of new and ongoing projects

Andrea Baer, Patient Advocacy Director 724-396-7820 andrea.baer@mendedhearts.org

  • National and State Advocacy Information and Initiatives
  • Public Policy Information or Questions
  • Online Support Community
  • Website Development
  • Patient Advocate Training

Rene' Battles, Manager of Field Services 214-329-3247 rene.battles@mendedhearts.org

  • Chapter maintenance and policies
  • Visitor training programs
  • Volunteer opportunities
  • Educational programs for patients/caregivers
  • Starting new chapters
  • Website Updates

 

 

TOP

"Thanks again. This support group is very inspiring and I am not sure how I would be coping if it weren't for the people, support, and information Mended Little Hearts provides."
- Amanda Stewart, Mom to Cuyler
Pittsburg, Pennsylvania
Inspire Online Community

 

Shop TODAY! 20% of shirt sales goes to MLH

More news »

© 2017 The Mended Hearts, Inc. Adobe Reader | Web Policies